Siegel High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Prom Fashion Show - Thursday, Feb. 20 during 5th period
Come join the new Siegel Humanities Academy! Click the banner to see what it's all about ...
Click for information on Work-Based Learning
Front entrance to Siegel High School

3300 Siegel Road, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Visit the Siegel Store for all of your Siegel gear! You can even personalize your gear with your club or team name!
Siegel Writing Lab - Click to sign up! Come get one-on-one help with any writing assignment!  Click for more info and to register for a writing lab appointment!
Do you need a tutor? National Honor Society is offering free tutoring duriing PI Time! Click here to register for tutoring!
RCS Stop IT app -- Click for info and a video
Get Every Siegel Update: Download the Siegel High School app for all of your devices. Click for links to the App Store and Google Play downloads.
Siegel High is an AP Capstone school ... click here to learn how you can earn an AP Capstne Diploma!

Latest News

Congratulations to Siegel Explorer Student Thumbnail Image

Congratulations to Siegel Explorer Student

We would like to recognize Siegel student Iziah Maxwell for his successful participation in the Rutherford County Sheriff's Explorers organization. He recently competed in the regional Boy Scouts Winterfest in Gatlinburg where he and his teammates placed 9th in Felony Stops. Click to see their story on WGNS.
Work Ethic Distinction Thumbnail Image

Work Ethic Distinction

Applications for the Work Ethic Distinction for seniors are due no later than March 27, 2020. Do not wait until the last minute to try to collect all the supporting documents you need for this graduation distinction! Click to download the application brochure. These can be turned in to Guidance, Ms. Johnson in room 820, or Mrs. Andersen in room 706.

Visit the Siegel Spirit Shop online!

Siegel is proud to offer online Siegel merchandise shopping at our Siegel Spirit Shop. Once you click on an item, be sure to check out all the designs specific to alumni, individual clubs, and sports. Click the link above to shop!

Siegel Adds New Humanities Academy

Develop skills wanted by today's employers and the careers that are available to students strong in the fine arts and humanities. Click for more info.

Summer CNA Certification

This June, Siegel High School's Jennifer Bettag, RN, BSN, will be leading a month-long Certified Nursing Assistants class for Rutherford County Schools' May 2020 Health Science Pathway graduates. The class is limited to fifteen applicants. Click for more information and a link to the application.


Show Calendar