Siegel High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Information for Siegel Athletics

Please contact the coaches below for information regarding try-outs or interest meeting for their teams:
 

Football - Coach Renshaw - renshawa@rcschools.net 

Boys Basketball - Coach Birdwell - birdwelld@rcschools.net 

Girls Basketball - Coach Middleton - middletons@rcschools.net 

Baseball - Coach Reavis - reavisc@rcschools.net 

Softball - Coach Middleton - middletons@rcschools.net 

Boys Soccer - Coach DeValk - devalkj@rcschools.net 

Girls Soccer - Coach McGoffin - mcgoffinm@rcschools.net 

Volleyball - Coach Flowers - flowerspa@rcschools.net  

Cross Country - Coach Young - youngp@rcschools.net 

Track & Field - Coach Smith - smithlar@rcschools.net 

Wrestling - Coach Freeman - freemand@rcschools.net 

Golf - Coach Hill - hilld@rcschools.net 

Swimming - Coach Hardy - hardyr@rcschools.net 

Bowling - Coach Proctor - proctorc@rcschools.net 

Tennis - Coach Martin - martinj@rcschools.net